Sale Blitz for Very Irresistible Playboy by Lila Monroe

 

Title: Very Irresistible Playboy

Series: Billionaire Bachelors #1

Author: Lila Monroe
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: January 22, 2018
Blurb
Fall in love with this sizzling stand-alone romance
from “the reigning Queen of Romantic Comedy”. Perfect for fans of
Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely and Julia Kent! 
Hot bachelor Max Carlisle is heir to a media empire, tabloid
catnip, and… wants to hire me to be his fake fiancee. I know what it takes to
keep a billionaire in line, but signing up for seven days in close quarters
with this Very Irresistible Playboy? It’s just asking for trouble. The kind of
thrilling, reckless trouble I could use a little more of since my career is
currently ass-backwards in a mud bath with six shih-tzus (don’t ask).
So do I:

a) Take the job, and bicker wildly every step of the way?

b) Embark on a mad-cap treasure hunt to claim his billion-dollar inheritance?

c) Try my hardest not to fall head-over-heels in love with him and wind up
having the best sex of my life?

d) All of the above?

Something tells me I’m about to be way out of my league… and under the most
handsome, infuriating man I’ve ever met. But with a fortune on the line, can we
beat out his crazy relatives to win the prize? And will our fake relationship
be game over at the finish line?

The Billionaire Bachelors series are STANDALONE romances
with hot & hilarious HEAs and no cliff-hangers! Each book follows a new
couple, so come discover the sizzling new series from Lila Monroe! 
BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Daddy

3 Wild Card

4 Man Candy (Aug)

5 Mr Casanova (Oct)

 

 

 

Purchase Links
99c for a limited time!!
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Author Bio
Combining her love of writing, sex and well-fitted suits, Lila Monroe wrote The Billionaire Bargain. Lila enjoys writing, as it gives her a flexible schedule to spend time with her kids and a wonderful excuse to avoid them. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband, who strips out of his well-fitted suits nightly.
Author Links

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s