New to Kindle Unlimited! Bridgewater Menage Series by Vanessa Vale


New to Kindle Unlimited!

The Bridgewater Menage Series

by Vanessa Vale

Their Runaway Bride (prequel, book 0.5) Goodreads / Amazon (KU)

Their Kidnapped Bride (book 1) Goodreads / Amazon (KU)

Their Wayward Bride (book 2) Goodreads / Amazon (KU)

Their Captivated Bride (book 3) Goodreads / Amazon (KU)

Their Treasured Bride (book 4) Goodreads / Amazon (KU)

Their Christmas Bride (book 5) Goodreads / Amazon (KU)

Their Reluctant Bride (book 6) Goodreads / Amazon (KU)

Their Stolen Bride (book 7) Goodreads / Amazon (KU)

Their Brazen Bride (book 8) Goodreads / Amazon (KU)

Image result for bridgewater menage series

About the Author

Vanessa Vale is the USA Today Bestselling author of over 50 books, sexy romance novels, including her popular Bridgewater historical romance series and hot contemporary romances featuring unapologetic bad boys who don’t just fall in love, they fall hard. When she’s not writing, Vanessa savors the insanity of raising two boys, is figuring out how many meals she can make with a pressure cooker, and teaches a pretty mean karate class. While she’s not as skilled at social media as her kids, she loves to interact with readers.

Author Contact Info

Website (or join mailing list!)







Categories: Sale Blitz

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s