Sale Blitz for Renegade by Shannon Myers





by Shannon Myers

is FREE!


Grab this book and start reading the series today!






I may wear a badge, but I haven’t been on the right side of the law in years.

Silent Phoenix MC has had me in their cross-hairs since I was eighteen and it doesn’t matter how hard I fight, I’ll never outrun the sins of my youth.

A chance meeting on the beach changes the game. Suddenly, I’m consumed, not with tequila or women, but by a pint-sized redhead with a personality as big as the great state of Texas.

There’s no coming back from the things that I’ve done. I’m cut from the same cloth as my old man and guys like us- we don’t deserve second chances.

Something about her makes me feel like I’m worthy of just that though.

As an officer of the law, I’m sworn to serve and protect, but who am I kidding? With as deep as I’m in, I could very well be the one to destroy her.

Renegade is the first book in the Renegade Series. Mike and Lauren’s story continues in Traitor.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s