Sale Blitz for The Blythe College Series by Rochelle Paige

unnamed (13)


Get a collection of all six stories in Rochelle Paige’s Blythe College series for only 99 cents for a limited time only!

This special edition brings together the complete Blythe College series: Push the Envelope, Hit the Wall, Push It Forward, Hold Your Horses, Outside the Box, and Winter Wedding. Six sensational new adult stories along with several bonus scenes.

Amazon US:
Amazon International:
Apple Books:
Barnes & Noble:
Google Play:

unnamed (14)

unnamed (12)

Categories: Candi Kane, Sale Blitz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s