Announcing the Kings of Football Series



Best-selling authors Meghan Quinn, Adriana Locke, and Ilsa Madden-Mills deliver three stand-alone romances about college football players finding true love while on the verge of losing everything.

Look for the cover reveal for all three books in the KINGS OF FOOTBALL series on November 18th!! 


The Revenge Pact by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Releases December 3

Add to GR:

The Romantic Pact by Meghan Quinn

Releases December 10

Add to GR:

The Relationship Pact by Adriana Locke

Releases December 17

Add to GR:

Categories: ARC Books

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s